About us

Digital creatives in sports

We love sports at TDE, and know how to harness its incredible marketing power by tapping into the unlimited possibilities of the digital world. Add our creative touch and make sure your work has a distinctive flavour.

(SPORTS x DIGITAL) CREATIVITY= 🔥 🔥 🔥

This formula has proved to be effective, time and time again. Numerous prizewinning campaigns, platforms, content productions, strategies and concepts for brands and organizations in sports are a testimony to this.

We can pleasantly surprise you when creativity is called for, or deliver exactly what you ask. We create and produce, without fuss. While infusing everything we do with lots of energy. That’s who we are.

Strategy & Creation

Every succes story starts with a good idea and a well planned strategy. So that’s what we do at TDE. Our creatives and strategists are always-on, understanding how to help brands, organizations and clubs. Always with the latest technology in mind and based on proven strategies. That’s how we make a difference together.

Web Development

Whatever your wish for the world wide web is, our developers speak their languages and are experienced in developing platforms, webshops, websites, apps, campaigns or digital activations. No crazy project our developers can’t handle. So place your order on our contact-page :-)

Social Media

Meticulously planned strategies support spreading your message across every desired social media channel. We create, post, manage and spread it. Can it be more carefree?

Digital Design

Offcourse it is all about content, but it's also something for the eye. A great concept truly comes to life with an awesome design, naturally with the need of the end-user as starting point. Weather is it a cool social visual, a fancy animation or a smart design for your new website: our Digital Design team makes creative ideas a reality.

Online Marketing

Excellent search ranking and continuous insight in your statistics: there should not be a website without. Powered by Fingerspitz we help you with SEO, SEA and for example display advertising to get you one step closer reaching your goal every day.

AR & VR

Virtual applications such as 360 videos, virutal meeting environments, Instagram & Snapchat face filters and 3D configurators. We have a dedicated team of creative developers and (motion) designers who cannot wait to realize this for you as a client.

Our clients

Our Prize cabinet

Gold, Silver, Bronze. The cup with the big ears or the world cup. In sports it's all about prizes. They are a reward for the ultimate performance that we achieve together with our customers. This is our prize cabinet. So far 😉🏆

Mercur 2020

Eredivisie Shirt Festival | Partnership of the Year

Website of the year 2020

RacingNews365 | Best and most Populair sportwebsite of 2020

Website of the year 2019

RacingNews365 | Best and most Populair sportwebsite of 2019

Dutch Interactive Award 2019

Nominated in the category Disrupter with Smart Medal

SAN Accent

TDE | New Kid on the Block Award

FONK50 2019

TDE | 2nd agencies middle size, 18th agency overall Netherlands

Sponsorring 2019

NN | Supporting all Runners

Sponsorring 2019

ED.nl | Carnaval with Romario

Website of the year 2018

RacingNews365 | Best and most Populair sportwebsite of 2018

Sponsorring 2017

Nationale-Nederlanden | Running supporter

Sponsorring 2017

Essent | A night at FC Groningen

Dutch Interactive Award 2016

Nominated in the category Disrupter with Hartbeat of the Legion

Our star players

Our talented team of experts is always-on in the field of digital strategy and creation, social media management and marketing, front-end and back-end web development, online marketing and content production.

We are always up for a challenge, just say the word!

Lennart Boven

Managing Partner

lennart@tde.nl

Michiel van Looijengoed

Creative Lead | Management

michiel@tde.nl

Ruud Dankers

Creative Lead | Management

ruud@tde.nl

Jorik Tilstra

Creative Lead

jorik@tde.nl

Marc Schuurman

Social Media Lead

marc@tde.nl

Stijn Bindels

Design Lead

stijn@tde.nl

Teun Habes

Client Lead

teun@tde.nl

John van Hulsen

Lead Developer

john@tde.nl

Bart van Vegchel

Front-end Developer

bart@tde.nl

Jeffrey Schmitz

Back-end Developer

jeffrey@tde.nl

Jerome Anker

Back-end Developer

jerome@tde.nl

Jordi Kroon

Back-end Developer | DevOps

jordi@tde.nl

Stan Zeetsen

Digital Designer

stan@tde.nl

Sem Roelofsma

Digital Designer

sem@tde.nl

Roan Bezemer

Social Media Marketeer

roan@tde.nl

Frank Goossens

Finance

Johan van den Berg

HR

Tim van Berlo

Tim van Berlo

Creative

tim@tde.nl

Joep Winters

Joep Winters

Client Lead

joep@tde.nl