About us

Getting you closer

Closer to your favorite sport, club or legend. That is how TDE is helping brands, organizations and clubs. Always utilizing the latest technology. For us, digital sports marketing is a craft and we are the craftsmen.

With unconditional love for sports our creatives, developers, online marketers and social media managers constantly improve to achieve the ultimate result. That’s how we will get you closer than ever.

Strategy & Creation

Every succes story starts with a good idea and a well planned strategy. So that’s what we do at TDE. Our creatives and strategists are always-on, understanding how to help brands, organizations and clubs. Always with the latest technology in mind and based on proven strategies. That’s how we make a difference together.

Web Development

Whatever your wish for the world wide web is, our developers speak their languages and are experienced in developing platforms, webshops, websites, apps, campaigns or digital activations. No crazy project our developers can’t handle. So place your order on our contact-page :-)

Social Media

Meticulously planned strategies support spreading your message across every desired social media channel. We create, post, manage and spread it. Can it be more carefree?

Digital Design

Offcourse it is all about content, but it's also something for the eye. A great concept truly comes to life with an awesome design, naturally with the need of the end-user as starting point. Weather is it a cool social visual, a fancy animation or a smart design for your new website: our Digital Design team makes creative ideas a reality.

Online Marketing

Excellent search ranking and continuous insight in your statistics: there should not be a website without. Powered by Fingerspitz we help you with SEO, SEA and for example display advertising to get you one step closer reaching your goal every day.

These companies chose TDE!

Our mom and dad

TDE was born from a marriage between sports marketing & development. TDE is the best of both worlds with specialists covering all positions. We are the digital team of Triple Double and the sports development team of the Handpicked agencies, but most of all we are TDE. A digital sports marketing agency ready to conquer the world. Despite our love for digital communication we believe the best products and ideas originate when working together side by side every day.

About Triple Double: tripledouble.nl
About Handpicked agencies: handpickedagencies.com

Our star players

Our talented team of experts is always-on in the field of digital strategy and creation, social media management and marketing, front-end and back-end web development, online marketing and content production.

We are always up for a challenge, just say the word!

Lennart Boven

Managing Partner

lennart@tde.nl

Michiel van Looijengoed

Head of Development

michiel@tde.nl

Jorik Tilstra

Senior digital sportmarketeer / Creative

jorik@tde.nl

Marc Schuurman

Manager Social Media

marc@tde.nl

Ruud Dankers

Head of Innovation

ruud@tde.nl

John van Hulsen

Lead Developer

john@tde.nl

Teun Habes

Digital Sportmarketeer

teun@tde.nl

Stijn Bindels

Head of Digital Design

stijn@tde.nl

Jordi Kroon

Back-end Developer

jordi@tde.nl

Jerome Anker

Back-end Developer

jerome@tde.nl

Roan Bezemer

Social Media Manager

roan@tde.nl

Rosalie de Beer

Social Media Manager

rosalie@tde.nl

Jeffrey Schmitz

Back-end Developer

jeffrey@tde.nl

Bart van Vegchel

Front-end Developer

bart@tde.nl

Stan Zeetsen

Creative Developer

stan@tde.nl

Johan van den Berg

HR

Frank Goossens

Finance

Sem Roelofsma

Sem Roelofsma

Motion designer

sem@tde.nl