We craft digital
connections
in sports

About us

We craft digital
connections
in sports

Getting you closer

Closer to your favorite sport, club or legend. That is how TDE is helping brands, organizations and clubs. Always utilizing the latest technology. For us, digital sports marketing is a craft and we are the craftsmen.

With unconditional love for sports our creatives, developers, online marketers and social media managers constantly improve to achieve the ultimate result. That’s how we will get you closer than ever.

Strategy & Creation

Every succes story starts with a good idea and a well planned strategy. So that’s what we do at TDE. Our creatives and strategists are always-on, understanding how to help brands, organizations and clubs. Always with the latest technology in mind and based on proven strategies. That’s how we make a difference together.

Web Development

Whatever your wish for the world wide web is, our developers speak their languages and are experienced in developing platforms, webshops, websites, apps, campaigns or for example Facebook-applications. No crazy project our developers can’t handle. So place your order on our contact-page :-)

Social Media

Meticulously planned strategies support spreading your message across every desired social media channel. We create, post, manage and spread it. Can it be more carefree?

Online Marketing

Excellent search ranking and continuous insight in your statistics: there should not be a website without. Powered by Fingerspitz we help you with SEO, SEA and for example display advertising to get you one step closer reaching your goal every day.

These companies chose TDE!

Our mom and dad

TDE was born from a marriage between sports marketing & development. TDE is the best of both worlds with specialists covering all positions. We are the digital team of Triple Double and the sports development team of the Handpicked agencies, but most of all we are TDE. A digital sports marketing agency ready to conquer the world. Despite our love for digital communication we believe the best products and ideas originate when working together side by side every day.

About Triple Double: tripledouble.nl
About Handpicked agencies: handpickedagencies.com

Our star players

Our talented team of experts is always-on in the field of digital strategy and creation, social media management and marketing, front-end and back-end web development, online marketing and content production.

We are always up for a challenge, just say the word!

Lennart Boven

Lennart Boven

Managing Director

lennart@tde.nl

Michiel van Looijengoed

Michiel van Looijengoed

Head of Development

michiel@tde.nl

Jorik Tilstra

Jorik Tilstra

Senior digital sportmarketeer / Creative

jorik@tde.nl

Marc Schuurman

Marc Schuurman

Manager Social Media

marc@tde.nl

Ruud Dankers

Ruud Dankers

Head of Innovation

ruud@tde.nl

John van Hulsen

John van Hulsen

Lead Developer

john@tde.nl

Teun Habes

Teun Habes

Digital Sportmarketeer

teun@tde.nl

Stijn Bindels

Stijn Bindels

Social Media Designer

stijn@tde.nl

Jordi Kroon

Jordi Kroon

Back-end Developer

jordi@tde.nl

Jerome Anker

Jerome Anker

Back-end Developer

jerome@tde.nl

Roan Bezemer

Roan Bezemer

Social Media Manager

roan@tde.nl

Francien Regelink

Francien Regelink

Digital Creative

francien@tde.nl

Jeffrey Schmitz

Jeffrey Schmitz

Back-end Developer

jeffrey@tde.nl

Bart van Vegchel

Bart van Vegchel

Front-end Developer

bart@tde.nl

Stan Zeetsen

Stan Zeetsen

Creative Developer

stan@tde.nl